Still a man’s world…..

I have had these same thoughts and fears…a brilliant post on the issues women face.

inkylady79's Blog

Yesterday we went and paid for a gender scan on my ever growing belly to check what flavour we were having.  Lovely boyfriend and I are very happy that our family will be completed with a baby girl.  I am looking forward to legitimately dressing a small person in hello kitty prints without the frown of disapproval that came when I gave my infant son hello kitty related things.

View original post 1,200 more words

Leave a Reply

